SFIA

Promoting Sports & Fitness
Participation and Industry Vitality

SFIA Products and Services

  SFIA Logo
SFIA Management Team and Staff
Promote Sports & Fitness Participation and Industry Vitality

The SFIA team is made up of a dedicated staff of employees who are always working to further the SFIA Mission to promote sports & fitness participation and industry vitality.

 

Tom Cove
Tom Cove
President & CEO, 301.495.6321
tcove@sfia.org

Ron Rosenbaum
Ron Rosenbaum
Sr. VP, Mktg & Bus. Dev., 301.495.6321x480
rrosenbaum@sfia.org

Bill Sells Bill Sells
VP, Govt. & Public Affairs,
301.495.6321x417
bsells@sfia.org

Chip Baldwin Chip Baldwin
CFO,
301.495.6321x417
chipbaldwin@comcast.net

VJ Mayor
VJ Mayor
Director, Research & Communications,
301.495.6321 x421
vmayor@sfia.org

Jonathan Michaels
Jonathan Michaels
Director, Membership & Business Development, 
301.495.6321 x420

jmichaels@sfia.org

Lauren Wallace
Lauren Wallace
Director, Thought Leadership Programs, 
301.495.6321x412

lwallace@sfia.org

 

Mike May
Mike May
Director, Don't Take My Bat Away Coalition (DTMBA)
561.784.7325
 mmay@sfia.org


Gregg Hartley
Sports Standards Liaison 
301.495.6321
ghartley@sfia.org

  Jan Ciambor
Jan Ciambor
Office Manager/Event Logistics,
301.495.6321x422
jciambor@sfia.org


Mario Rajan
Manager, IT Services 
301.495.6321
info@sfia.org

 

SFIA Research & Sports Marketing Surveys USA Staff
www.sportsmarketingsurveysusa.com

Keith Storey
Keith Storey
VP 
561.427.0647
keith.storey@
sportsmarketingsurveysusa.com

 

Danielle Schiller
Danielle Schiller
Research Dir. of Bus. Dev.
561.692.3722
danielle.schiller@
sportsmartketingsurveysusa.com

 

Copyright © 2014 SFIA • All Rights Reserved