SFIA

Promoting Sports & Fitness
Participation and Industry Vitality

SFIA Products and Services

SFIA Events



September 2014

SFIA LEGAL TASK FORCE THOUGHT LEADERSHIP WEBINAR: Performance Sportswear Testing & Risk in Advertising - Silver Spring, MD
Thursday, September 11, 2014 2:00-3:00PM EST
SFIA Board of Directors Meeting - Chicago, Illinois
Monday, September 15, 2014 12:00pm-5:00pm
2014 SFIA Industry Leaders Summit (ILS) - Chicago, IL
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - Wednesday, September 17, 2014

January 2015

SFIA Baseball & Softball Council Meeting - Orlando, Florida
Friday, January 2, 2015 TBA
SFIA Football Council Meeting - Louisville, Kentucky
Monday, January 12, 2015 10:00am EST
SFIA Soccer Industry Council of America (SICA) Annual Meeting - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 2:30pm
SFIA US Golf Manufacturers Council (USGMC) Meeting - Orlando, Florida
Tuesday, January 20, 2015

February 2015

SFIA 2015 Litigation Risk Management Summit (LRMS) - Las Vegas, Nevada
Monday, February 2, 2015 - Tuesday, February 3, 2015

March 2015

SFIA's 2015 National Health Through Fitness Day - Washington, DC
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - Wednesday, March 4, 2015
SFIA Board of Directors Meeting - Washington, DC
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 7:30am-4:00pm

April 2015

SFIA Football Council Meeting - Indianapolis, IN
Monday, April 13, 2015
2015 SFIA/NFHS/NCAA Rules Committee Meeting - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Copyright © 2014 SFIA • All Rights Reserved