SFIA

Promoting Sports & Fitness
Participation and Industry Vitality

SFIA Products and Services

Significant Industry Events



April 2014

2014 SFIA/NFHS/NCAA Rules Committee Meeting 2014 SFIA/NFHS/NCAA Rules Committee Meeting - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tempo Libero - Bolzano, Italy
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - Tuesday, April 29, 2014
2014 NSGA Management Conference & Team Dealer Summit - Indian Wells, CA
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - Wednesday, April 30, 2014
National Ski Areas Association (NSAA) National Convention & Tradeshow - Savannah, GA
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - Saturday, May 3, 2014

May 2014

ASTM F08 Sports Equipment & Facilities Committee Meeting - Toronto, Ontario, CA
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - Thursday, May 8, 2014
Fit-Expo Poznan 2014 - Poznan, Poland
Friday, May 16, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014
American College of Sports Medicine (ACSM) Annual Meeting & World Congress on Exercise is Medicine - Orlando, FL
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - Saturday, May 31, 2014

August 2014

Eurobike - The Global Show - Friedrichshafen, Germany
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - Saturday, August 30, 2014

September 2014

MICAM Shoe Event - Milan, Italy
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - Wednesday, September 17, 2014
2014 SFIA Industry Leaders Summit (ILS) 2014 SFIA Industry Leaders Summit (ILS) - Chicago, IL
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - Wednesday, September 17, 2014

October 2014

Silmo 2014 - Paris, France
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - Sunday, October 5, 2014
Sports Marketing Association (SMA) Conference - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014

November 2014

ASTM F08 Sports Equipment & Facilities Committee Meeting - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - Friday, November 14, 2014

March 2015

IHRSA 2015 Fitness Brasil Latin American Conference & Trade Show - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015

May 2015

American College of Sports Medicine (ACSM) Annual Meeting & World Congress on Exercise is Medicine - San Diego, CA
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Saturday, May 30, 2015

April 2016

IHRSA 2016 Fitness Brasil Latin American Conference & Trade Show - San Francisco, CA
Monday, April 4, 2016 - Thursday, April 7, 2016

June 2016

American College of Sports Medicine (ACSM) Annual Meeting & World Congress on Exercise is Medicine - Boston, MA
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - Saturday, June 4, 2016
Copyright © 2014 SFIA • All Rights Reserved