SFIA

Promoting Sports & Fitness
Participation and Industry Vitality

SFIA Products and Services

  SFIA Logo
SFIA Management Team and Staff
Promote Sports & Fitness Participation and Industry Vitality

The SFIA team is made up of a dedicated staff of employees who are always working to further the SFIA Mission to promote sports & fitness participation and industry vitality.

Tom Cove

Tom Cove
President & CEO
301.495.6321
tcove@sfia.org

Bill Sells

Bill Sells
VP, Govt. & Public Affairs
301.495.6321x417
bsells@sfia.org

Kathy Mejasich

Kathy Mejasich
VP, Business Development
301.495.6321X480
kmejasich@sfia.org

Chip Baldwin

Chip Baldwin
CFO
301.495.6321X416
chipbaldwin@comcast.net


Lauren Wallace
Director, Thought

Leadership Programs
301.495.6321x412

lwallace@sfia.org
 

John Peters
John Peters
Director, Sales &
Membership Services

301.495.6321x420
jpeters@sfia.org

Mike May
Mike May
Communication Contact &

Director, Don't Take My
Bat Away Coalition
561.784.7325
 mmay@sfia.org

Jan Ciambor
Jan Ciambor
Office Manager &
Event Logistics

301.495.6321x422
jciambor@sfia.org

Cameron Jacobs
Cameron Jacobs
Manager,
Communication & Research
301.495.6321x430

cjacobs@sfia.org

Alex Kerman
Alex Kerman
Coordinator, Business
Development & Member Services
301.495.6321
akerman@sfia.org

Gregg Hartley
Gregg Hartley
Sports Standards Liaison 
301.495.6321
ghartley@sfia.org



 

Mario Rajan
Mario Rajan
Manager, IT Services 
301.495.6321
info@sfia.org

SFIA Research & Sports Marketing Surveys USA Staff
www.sportsmarketingsurveysusa.com

Keith Storey
Keith Storey
VP 
561.427.0647
keith.storey@
sportsmarketingsurveysusa.com

 

Danielle Schiller
Danielle Schiller
Research Dir. of Business Development
561.692.3722
danielle.schiller@
sportsmartketingsurveysusa.com

 

Copyright © 2015 SFIA • All Rights Reserved