SFIA

Promoting Sports & Fitness
Participation and Industry Vitality

SFIA Products and Services

  SFIA Logo
SFIA Management Team and Staff
Promote Sports & Fitness Participation and Industry Vitality

The SFIA team is made up of a dedicated staff of employees who are always working to further the SFIA Mission to promote sports & fitness participation and industry vitality.

Tom Cove
Tom Cove
President & CEO
301.495.6321
tcove@sfia.org

Bill Sells
Bill Sells
Senior Vice President,
Government Relations
& Public Affairs
301.495.6321
bsells@sfia.org

 

John Peters
John Peters
Senior Director, Sales &
Membership Services

301.495.6321
jpeters@sfia.org

Jan Ciambor
Jan Ciambor
Office Manager &
Event Logistics
301.495.6321
jciambor@sfia.org
Alex Kerman
Alex Kerman
Coordinator, Business
Development & Member
Services
301.495.6321
akerman@sfia.org

 

 
Jan Ciambor
Chandler Hoffman
Coordinator Sales
& Marketing
301.495.6321
choffman@sfia.org
Jan Ciambor
Curtis Campbell
Director of Administration
& Finance
301.495.6321
ccampbell@sfia.org
Alex Kerman
Jennifer McHugh
Director, Thought
Leadership Programs
301.495.6321
jlmchugh@sfia.org

 

SFIA Research & Sports Marketing Surveys USA Staff
www.sportsmarketingsurveysusa.com

Keith Storey
Keith Storey
Vice President
561.427.0647
keith.storey@
sportsmarketingsurveysusa.com

 

Danielle Schiller
Danielle Schiller
Research Dir. of Business Development
561.692.3722
danielle.schiller@
sportsmartketingsurveysusa.com

 

Copyright © 2017 SFIA • All Rights Reserved

Subscribe to Our SFIA Weekly E-Mail List

Enter Your E-Mail Address:

No, thanks