SFIA

Promoting Sports & Fitness
Participation and Industry Vitality

SFIA Products and Services

SFIA Events



December 2017

NOCSAE Tech Session - Knoxville, TN
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
When is a Product Actually "Made in the USA"? - Webinar
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 2:00 PM EST/ 11:00 AM PST
Volleyball Council - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017

January 2018

Baseball/Softball Council - Indianapolis, IN
Friday, January 5, 2018
Football Council, AFCA Convention - Charlotte, NC
Monday, January 8, 2018
2018 SFIA Soccer Industry Council of America (SICA) Meeting - Philadelpia, PA
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018
Lacrosse Council, US Lacrosse Convention - Baltimore, MD
Saturday, January 20, 2018
USGMC, Golf Council - Orlando, FL
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

March 2018

2018 SFIA National Health Through Fitness Day - Washington, DC
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Wednesday, March 7, 2018
National Health Through Fitness Day - Washington, DC
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Wednesday, March 7, 2018

April 2018

SFIA Business & Risk Management Summit in conjunction with the NFHS, NCAA High School & Collegiate Team Sports Conference - Indianapolis, IN
Monday, April 16, 2018 - Tuesday, April 17, 2018

September 2018

Industry Leaders Summit - Denver, CO
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - Thursday, September 27, 2018
Copyright © 2017 SFIA • All Rights Reserved

Subscribe to Our SFIA Weekly E-Mail List

Enter Your E-Mail Address:

No, thanks