SFIA

Promoting Sports & Fitness
Participation and Industry Vitality

SFIA Products and Services

SFIA Events



June 2016

SFIA THOUGHT LEADERSHIP WEBINAR- Navigating Private Equity in the Sports & Fitness Industry - Silver Spring, MD
Thursday, June 2, 2016 2:00-3:00PM EST
8th Annual Congressional Women's Softball Game - Watkins Recreation Center - Washington, DC
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 6:00PM
55th Annual Congressional Baseball Game - Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Thursday, June 23, 2016 7:05 PM EST

September 2016

2016 SFIA Industry Leaders Summit (ILS) - Denver, CO
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - Thursday, September 15, 2016

January 2017

2017 Consumer Electronics Show (CES) - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - Sunday, January 8, 2017
2017 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Convention - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - Sunday, January 15, 2017

March 2017

2017 SFIA National Health Through Fitness Day - Washington, DC
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Copyright © 2016 SFIA • All Rights Reserved

Subscribe to Our SFIA Weekly E-Mail List

Enter Your E-Mail Address:

No, thanks