SFIA

Promoting Sports & Fitness
Participation and Industry Vitality

SFIA Products and Services

Significant Industry Events



April 2020

Webinar: Deep Dive into the 2020 SFIA Topline Participation Report and Manufacturers' Sales Report with Tom Cove Webinar: Deep Dive into the 2020 SFIA Topline Participation Report and Manufacturers' Sales Report with Tom Cove - Online
Thursday, April 2, 2020 2:00 PM (EST)
NIRSA Annual Conference - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - Tuesday, April 21, 2020

May 2020

Congressional Soccer Match Congressional Soccer Match - Audi Field
Thursday, May 21, 2020

June 2020

2020 Congressional Baseball Game 2020 Congressional Baseball Game - Nationals Park, Washington DC
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 6:00 PM
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market Show - Denver, CO
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - Thursday, June 25, 2020

September 2020

2020 SFIA Start-Up Challenge 2020 SFIA Start-Up Challenge - Chicago, IL
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
2020 Congressional Football Game 2020 Congressional Football Game - Audi Field, Washington DC
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 7:00 PM
2020 Industry Leaders Summit 2020 Industry Leaders Summit - Chicago, IL
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - Thursday, September 24, 2020

January 2021

Consumer Electronics Show - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - Saturday, January 9, 2021
American Baseball Coaches Association Convention - Washington, DC
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - Sunday, January 10, 2021

January 2022

Consumer Electronics Show - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - Saturday, January 8, 2022
Copyright © 2020 SFIA • All Rights Reserved

Subscribe to Our SFIA Weekly E-Mail List

Enter Your E-Mail Address:

No, thanks