SFIA

Promoting Sports & Fitness
Participation and Industry Vitality

SFIA Products and Services

Significant Industry Events



December 2015

St. Petersburgh Power and Sailboat Show - St. Petersburg, Florida
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - Tuesday, December 6, 2016

February 2016

Great American Outdoors Show - Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - Sunday, February 14, 2016
Western Winter Sports Rep Association Southern California Demo - Mammoth Lakes, California
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - Thursday, February 11, 2016
Yacht and Brokerage Boat Show - Miami, Florida
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - Friday, January 15, 2016
West Michigan Golf Show - Grand Rapids, Michigan
Friday, February 12, 2016 - Sunday, February 14, 2016
Lacrosse Equipment Certification Council - WebEx Call Lacrosse Equipment Certification Council - WebEx Call - N/A
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - Tuesday, February 16, 2016 3:30 PM EST
Western Winter Sports Rep Association Intermountain Demo - Snowbasin, Utah
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - Thursday, February 18, 2016
Nations Best Sports Spring Semi-Annual Market - Fort Worth, Texas
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - Monday, February 22, 2016
Japan Golf Fair - Tokyo, Japan
Friday, February 19, 2016 - Sunday, February 21, 2016
The Outdoor Adventure and Travel Show Toronto - Toronto, Canada
Friday, February 19, 2016 - Sunday, February 21, 2016
EWSRA Winter Sports Expo - Atlantic City, New Jersey
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - Thursday, February 25, 2016
ISPO Beijing - Beijing, China
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - Saturday, February 27, 2016
Fahrrad Essen - Essen, Germany
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - Sunday, February 28, 2016

March 2016

Northern California Active Sports Market - Reno, Nevada
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - Thursday, March 3, 2016
Taipei International Sporting Goods Show - Taipei, Taiwan
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - Saturday, March 5, 2016
Taipei Cycle- Taipei International Cycle Show - Taipei, Taiwan
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - Saturday, March 5, 2016
Golf Expo Boston - Boston, Massachussetts
Friday, March 4, 2016 - Sunday, March 6, 2016
Rheingolf - Dusseldorf, Germany
Friday, March 4, 2016 - Sunday, March 6, 2016
IWA Outdoor Classics - Nuremburg, Germany
Friday, March 4, 2016 - Monday, March 7, 2016
China Golf Show - Beijing, China
Friday, March 4, 2016 - Sunday, March 6, 2016
Rocky Mountain Winter Market - Denver, Colorado
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - Thursday, March 10, 2016
The Outdoor Adventure and Travel Show Vancouver - Vancouver, BC, Canada
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - Sunday, March 13, 2016
Vancouver Bike Show - Vancouver, BC, Canada
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - Sunday, March 13, 2016
SFIA Board of Directors Executive Committee Meeting SFIA Board of Directors Executive Committee Meeting - Washington, DC
Monday, March 14, 2016 12:00PM - 4:00PM EST
2016 SFIA National Health Through Fitness Day 2016 SFIA National Health Through Fitness Day - Washington, DC
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - Wednesday, March 16, 2016
SFIA Board of Directors Meeting SFIA Board of Directors Meeting - Washington, DC
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 8:00AM - 4:00PM EST
Ultimate Sport Show - Grand Rapids, Michigan
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016
Imprinted Sportswear Show - Atlantic City, New Jersey
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016
The Outdoor Adventure and Travel Show Calgary - Calgary, AB, Canada
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016
IHRSA 2016 - Orlando, FL
Monday, March 21, 2016 - Tuesday, March 24, 2015

April 2016

The Outdoor Adventure and Travel Show Montreal - Montreal, QC, Canada
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - Sunday, April 3, 2016
IHRSA 2016 Fitness Brasil Latin American Conference & Trade Show - San Francisco, CA
Monday, April 4, 2016 - Thursday, April 7, 2016
SHAPE America National Convention & Expo - Minneapolis, Minnesota
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - Saturday, April 9, 2016
The SFIA Lacrosse Council Meeting The SFIA Lacrosse Council Meeting - Indianapolis, IN
Monday, April 11, 2016 - Monday, April 11, 2016 2:00 PM to 3:45 PM
SFIA Football Council Meeting SFIA Football Council Meeting - Indianapolis, IN
Monday, April 11, 2016 - Monday, April 11, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:45 PM
2016 SFIA/NFHS/NCAA High School & Collegiate Team Sports Rules Conference 2016 SFIA/NFHS/NCAA High School & Collegiate Team Sports Rules Conference - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 8:00AM - 3:00PM
Sportsib - Novosibirsk, Russia
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - Sunday, April 17, 2016
Australian Fitness and Health Expo - Melbourne, Australia
Friday, April 29, 2016 - Sunday, May 1, 2016

May 2016

Techtextil North America - Atlanta, Georgia
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - Thursday, May 5, 2016
NSAA NAtional Convention and Tradeshow - Nashville, Tennessee
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - Saturday, May 21, 2016
Imprinted Sportswear Show - Nashville, Tennessee
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - Saturday, May 21, 2016

June 2016

American College of Sports Medicine (ACSM) Annual Meeting & World Congress on Exercise is Medicine - Boston, MA
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - Saturday, June 4, 2016
Licensing Expo - Las Vegas, Nevada
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - Thursday, June 23, 2016
The Fit Expo - Chicago, Illinois
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016

August 2016

Outdoor Retailer Summer Market - Salt Lake City, Utah
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - Saturday, August 6, 2016

September 2016

2016 SFIA Industry Leaders Summit (ILS) 2016 SFIA Industry Leaders Summit (ILS) - Denver, CO
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - Thursday, September 15, 2016
Registration- 2016 SFIA Industry Leaders Summit (ILS) - Denver, CO
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - Thursday, September 15, 2016

January 2017

2017 American Baseball Coaches Convention - Anaheim, California
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - Sunday, January 8, 2017
2017 Consumer Electronics Show (CES) 2017 Consumer Electronics Show (CES) - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - Sunday, January 8, 2017

February 2017

2017 SFIA Litigation, Regulatory & Risk Management Summit (LR2MS) 2017 SFIA Litigation, Regulatory & Risk Management Summit (LR2MS) - Las Vegas, NV
Monday, February 6, 2017 - Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Copyright © 2016 SFIA • All Rights Reserved