SFIA

Promoting Sports & Fitness
Participation and Industry Vitality

SFIA Products and Services

Significant Industry Events



June 2021

NFHS Track & Field Rules Committee Meeting - Virtual
Monday, June 14, 2021 - Wednesday, June 16, 2021
NFHS Softball Rules Committee Meeting - Virtual
Monday, June 14, 2021 - Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market Show - Denver, CO
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - Thursday, June 17, 2021
NFHS Girls Lacrosse Committee Meeting - Virtual
Monday, June 21, 2021 - Wednesday, June 23, 2021

July 2021

NFHS Boys Lacrosse Committee Meeting - Virtual
Monday, July 12, 2021 - Wednesday, July 14, 2021

September 2021

Congressional Baseball Game Congressional Baseball Game - Nationals Park
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:00 PM

October 2021

NFHS Girls Gymnastics Committee Meeting - Virtual
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - Tuesday, October 19, 2021

November 2021

Congressional Football Game Congressional Football Game - Audi Field
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 7:00 PM
SFIA Trends & Insights 2021 SFIA Trends & Insights 2021 - Virtual
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - Thursday, November 11, 2021
Copyright © 2021 SFIA • All Rights Reserved

Subscribe to Our SFIA Weekly E-Mail List

Enter Your E-Mail Address:

No, thanks