SFIA

Promoting Sports & Fitness
Participation and Industry Vitality

SFIA Products and Services

Significant Industry Events



March 2017

Sports Event Symposium - Sacramento, California
Monday, March 27, 2017 - Thursday, March 30, 2017

April 2017

The Outdoor Adventure and Travel Show Montreal - Montreal, QC, Canada
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017
Sportsib - Novosibirsk, Russia
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - Sunday, April 16, 2017
SFIA Baseball/Softball Council Meeting SFIA Baseball/Softball Council Meeting - Indianapolis
Monday, April 17, 2017
SFIA Football Council Meeting SFIA Football Council Meeting - Indianapolis
Monday, April 17, 2017
SFIA Lacrosse Council Meeting SFIA Lacrosse Council Meeting - Indianapolis
Monday, April 17, 2017
2017 SFIA/NFHS/NCAA High School and Collegiate Team Sports Rules Conference 2017 SFIA/NFHS/NCAA High School and Collegiate Team Sports Rules Conference - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 8:00AM - 3:00PM
The NOCSAE tech session for standards and revisions (Re: June 2017 NOCSAE standards and board meeting) The NOCSAE tech session for standards and revisions (Re: June 2017 NOCSAE standards and board meeting) - Southern Impact Research Center (SIRC) in Knoxville
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
2017 SFIA Litigation, Regulatory & Risk Management Summit (LR2MS) - Chicago
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
2017 Litigation, Regulatory and Risk Management Summit 2017 Litigation, Regulatory and Risk Management Summit - Chicago
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017 3:00pm - 3:00pm

June 2017

The 2017 NOCSAE Summer Standards and Board Meetings - Indianapolis, IN
Friday, June 16, 2017 - Friday, June 16, 2017

September 2017

2017 SFIA Industry Leaders Summit (ILS) 2017 SFIA Industry Leaders Summit (ILS) - Chicago, IL
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Thursday, September 14, 2017

January 2018

2018 SFIA Soccer Industry Council of America (SICA) Meeting 2018 SFIA Soccer Industry Council of America (SICA) Meeting - Philadelpia, PA
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - Sunday, January 14, 2018
Copyright © 2017 SFIA • All Rights Reserved

Subscribe to Our SFIA Weekly E-Mail List

Enter Your E-Mail Address:

No, thanks