SFIA

Promoting Sports & Fitness
Participation and Industry Vitality

SFIA Products and Services

Significant Industry Events



July 2017

Turf Wars: Science vs Fear, A Field of Dreams or a Real Nightmare Turf Wars: Science vs Fear, A Field of Dreams or a Real Nightmare - Webinar
Thursday, July 27, 2017 2:00 - 3:00 PM EST

September 2017

2017 SFIA Industry Leaders Summit (ILS) 2017 SFIA Industry Leaders Summit (ILS) - Chicago, IL
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Thursday, September 14, 2017

January 2018

CES 2018 - Sports Tech Marketplace and Conference, Presented by SFIA - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - Friday, January 12, 2018
Sports Tech at the Consumer Electronics Show Sports Tech at the Consumer Electronics Show - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - Friday, January 12, 2018
2018 SFIA Soccer Industry Council of America (SICA) Meeting 2018 SFIA Soccer Industry Council of America (SICA) Meeting - Philadelpia, PA
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - Sunday, January 14, 2018

March 2018

National Health Through Fitness Day National Health Through Fitness Day - Washington, DC
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Wednesday, March 7, 2018

April 2018

High School & Collegiate Team Sports Rules Conference High School & Collegiate Team Sports Rules Conference - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Copyright © 2017 SFIA • All Rights Reserved

Subscribe to Our SFIA Weekly E-Mail List

Enter Your E-Mail Address:

No, thanks