SFIA

Promoting Sports & Fitness
Participation and Industry Vitality

SFIA Products and Services

Significant Industry Events



January 2020

ISPO Munich - Munich, Germany
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Webinar: USMCA 2020: Insight Into Its Impact on Trade Webinar: USMCA 2020: Insight Into Its Impact on Trade - Online
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 2:00 PM (EST)
Outdoor Retailer Snow Show - Denver, CO
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - Friday, January 31, 2020

March 2020

2020 National Health Through Fitness Day 2020 National Health Through Fitness Day - Hilton Washington DC National Mall Hotel
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
SXSW 2020 - Austin, TX
Friday, March 13, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020
IHRSA 2020 - San Diego, CA
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - Saturday, March 21, 2020

April 2020

2020 Team Sports Rules & Management Conference 2020 Team Sports Rules & Management Conference - Indianapolis, IN
Monday, April 13, 2020 - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
NIRSA Annual Conference - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - Tuesday, April 21, 2020

May 2020

Congressional Soccer Match Congressional Soccer Match - Audi Field
Thursday, May 21, 2020

June 2020

Outdoor Retailer Summer Market Show - Denver, CO
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - Thursday, June 25, 2020

September 2020

2020 SFIA Start-Up Challenge 2020 SFIA Start-Up Challenge - Chicago, IL
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
2020 Industry Leaders Summit 2020 Industry Leaders Summit - Chicago, IL
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - Thursday, September 24, 2020

January 2021

Consumer Electronics Show - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - Saturday, January 9, 2021
American Baseball Coaches Association Convention - Washington, DC
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - Sunday, January 10, 2021

January 2022

Consumer Electronics Show - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - Saturday, January 8, 2022
Copyright © 2020 SFIA • All Rights Reserved

Subscribe to Our SFIA Weekly E-Mail List

Enter Your E-Mail Address:

No, thanks